Islamic rulings

6 Lessons
110 Minutes
Subject: Fiqh
Audience: Intermediate,+15
Register for Course
  • Online Support Team
  • %100 Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Download Graduation Certificate

There are six fundamental Islamic laws that are taught in this course. They are laws concerning:

1.    The deceased

2.    Rules of eating and drinking

3.    Enjoining the good and forbidding evil

4.    Inheritance

5.    Judgment

6.    Marriage

These laws are taught in a simple way by our instructor. By enrolling in this course, you will learn the basics of Islamic laws. You will get to know about rulings of the dead such as how they must be washed and buried.

 You will get to know about what is halal and haram to eat or drink. You will become familiar with rules concerning enjoining the good and forbidding evil such as when you should and should not perform such an act. You will also learn rules concerning judgment including concepts such as witnessing, had, and ta‘zir.

 Finally, you will learn the rules concerning marriage in the religion of Islam. Increase your knowledge of the Ahkam of Islam by enrolling in this course.

List of Topics

  • Lesson 1 : Lesson 1: The Deceased
  • Lesson 2 : Lesson 2: Rules of Eating and Drinking
  • Lesson 3 : Lesson 3: Enjoining the Good and Forbidding Evil
  • Lesson 4 : Lesson 4: Inheritance
  • Lesson 5 : Lesson 5: Judgment
  • Lesson 6 : Lesson 6: Marriage


Show More